Brian P. Wicks, MD

Brian is a nearly retired orthopedic surgeon who has spent his entire practice life in Kitsap County with The Doctors Clinic...


Erik Fong

Erik is a technology consultant at IBM. A San Francisco Bay Area native, he has 13 years of experience at Fortune 50 companies and also...


Kathy Cocus

Kathy is the Business Development Director at Kitsap Economic Development Alliance (KEDA). Ms. Cocus has extensive...


Kara Hops

Kara is an accounting professional with over 20 years of nonprofit accounting and financial work experience. She is Kitsap...


Ann Vogel

Ann currently works as the Director of International Programs at Charles Wright Academy and is a freelance writer for...


Wendy Hampton

Wendy has served on the Kitsap Library Foundation Board since 2002; she shares the belief that the Library is the core of our community...

Ilys Hernandez

Ilys graduated from Sultan High School in Sultan, WA. When the school burned down the students were housed for some years in a...


Adele LaCombe

Adele works for Debbie Macomber Inc. as chief executive officer. Debbie Macomber, who is also her mother, is a #1 New York Times best-selling...

Carrie Eastman

Carrie Eastman is an attorney practicing in Bremerton at the law firm of Sanches, Mitchell, Eastman & Cure, PSC. Carrie is a native of...

Wendie Johnson

Wendie is a longtime resident of Kitsap County. She holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration from...


Ginger Vaughan

Growing up around Kitsap County, Ginger's formative years included a steady diet of books and newspapers with weekends spent...


Andrea Williams

Andrea currently works at the Bainbridge Island Museum of Art as the Finance Director. A California native who escaped to the PNW...


Board Of Directors

The Foundation is led by an all-volunteer Board of Directors who have a great passion for the Library and a commitment to our community.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Amazon

© 2020 Kitsap Regional Library Foundation. Privacy Policy.

Site Design by Three Leaves Design.

Foundation Board Ambassadors

Gregg Olsen, Olalla

Marianne Marck, Bainbridge Island